Simu liu is the new superhero! She is known for her work in period dramas like 'Little Women,' 'Atonement,' and 'Brooklyn.'. Sunday | Closed. ', The Scottish actor, born on April 30, 1980, is best known for his role as Jamie Fraser in 'Outlander.'. Simu liu is the new superhero! I'm a self taught artist from New Jersey. The actress, whom we know as the intimidating boss in 'Severance,' celebrates her birthday on April 8. We are looking forward to seeing him in the 'Barbie' movie. April ignites a fire within the spring season with Aries until April 19. Born in Boston on April 29, 1970, the actress is best known for her work in the 'Kill Bill' film trilogy. Everyday I make it my goal to learn something new, to continue to grow as an artist. Quickly becoming one of our favorite actresses, the Miami native was born on April 16, 1996. The Cuban actress was born on April 30, 1988. She was famously married to Dave Navarro from 20032007. Simu Liu Jokes 'It Did Not Go Over Well' When He Told His Parents He Got Fired from His Accountant Job, Simu Liu Says He Texted 'String of Emojis' to Michelle Yeoh After Her Historic Oscar Win (Exclusive), Simu Liu Says He's Always Had 'an Aspiration' to Appear on Broadway: 'I Want to Do It' (Exclusive), Simu Liu Believes Girlfriend Allison Hsu Will 'Definitely' Watch His New Romantic Comedy 'One True Loves', Simu Liu Breaks Down His Favorite Romantic Comedies: From 'Pretty Woman' to 'Hitch' (Exclusive), Simu Liu Teases That Shang-Chi Will Team Up with Other Marvel Superheros 'Sooner Than You Think', Marvel Star Simu Liu Goes Shirtless and Flaunts His Toned Abs on Tiffany & Co. Red Carpet, Simu Liu CriticizesCelebrity Look-Alike Segment During NBA All-Star Weekend Game, Michelle Yeoh Revisits Her Most Iconic Roles, from Bond Girl to 'Crazy Rich Asians' and 'Shang-Chi', Lucy Liu Is 'Excited' for 'Everything Everywhere' Success: But Asian Representation Has a 'Long Way to Go', Simu Liu Jokes That Meeting Girlfriend Allison Hsu's Parents at Ch